You may cancel your PRO membership within seven days.
After seven days charges are non-refundable.
- System Abuse
- If you're discovered to be promoting Refer Me with spam,
you will be banned from using Refer Me (including the free
version) and your PRO membership will immediately be terminated
without notice and without refund.
- The same applies if you're discovered spamming addresses
obtained via the Refer Me system.
- You will receive a warning about other types of intentional
abuse. We reserve the right to cancel PRO membership following
intentional and persistent abuse, at our discretion.